Sort:  

Philippines hopefully soon. Your country is a genuinely beautiful place 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's great!

How come you can travel a lot, what do you for living? Traveling ncan be quite expensive you know.

As of the moment, am saving some money for my future and my future travels. Hopefully crypto makes it happen sooner 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Every year I take a trip. So it’s something that is already marked off the calendar when the new year begins. I can set aside whatever money I will need for the trip and know that I will have it when the time comes. A lot of my traveling has been with my dad, too, so he is usually the one that organizes everything.

I am a public health official. I work for a local health department doing food and sanitation inspections.

I know we are all rooting for cryptos. Hopefully sooner than later, yes!!! I’m definitely staying optimistic, my dear 📈

(PS - I hope to meet you one day... oops 🙈)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75