#TRAVELPHOTOCONTEST by @lightcaptured - LANDSCAPE

Good evening Steemians!

Thank you to the one intiating this #travelphotocontest and this is my entry by @lightcaptured.

Yesterday I was traveling from my lp workplace to the city where Philippines Consulate is located.I traveled for 642 kilometer by car together with my employer renewing my expired contract.I was amazed by the landscape that we passed by.It was hard to captured the best photography but I tried eventhough the car was running. Thanks God I got it.The sky was a little bet cloudy on the eastern side in the afternoon.

Thank you and Keep on steeming.

Camera: HUAWEI Y5
Location:Province of K.S.A
theme: Landscape

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01