TRAVEL PHOTO CONTEST #6 - MY FAVORITE TRAVEL PHOTO

Have a great day ahead!

Remembering the first edition of this contest I won, not because of how good my photography made but it was just a random choice but I was so happy on that moment and since then I knew some professional photographers in steemit. And the most ever happened was @lightcaptured became a friend who is here every now and then. **This is the best part of steem blockchain ** knowing stranger people but willing to help each other.

The best experienced I photograph was the time l passed this place somewhere in the mountain ranges of Davao del Norte Philippines. I came from a visit to my sister who was teaching in a native villagers.Going home to my son's place, l ride a car owned by a TV station. Their crew wwere having a documentary shooting in the mountain and so lucky that I t a chance riding their service going back home to the city of Davao.

It was my second time visiting that said place but I did not able to have a picture since we never stopped this place before.

Surprisingly this place became a part of their documentary so I took a lot of picture too.
image
This was the first time I saw the clouds kissing the mountain in our country.
image
The clouds cover the land looked like a sea.

image
The green mountain in the road side above.

image
I could not believe I was there.
image
Because of these people working in GMA 7 TV Network Davao, everything became possible.
Thank you Sir John Paul Seniel and your buddy for dropping this place and the smooth ride to Panabo City.

This is my entry to this contest initiated by my friend @lightcaptured.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons

BUY PLANKTON IN SE OWNED BY @mermaidvampire and @cadawg

For more detail try to check @plankton.token and enjoy your airdrops, faucets and weekly contest in discord:

https://discord.gg/pkBCMG


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest.
.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@dcontest by seven77 @ dtube member
@tggr for snapfeed and number challenge

Vote for witness

@steemgigs
@good-karma
@quochuy
@cOff33a
@arcange
@yehey

KEEP STEEMING

It's me,
Nanay Deevi.

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

So much appreciated, thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 1.72% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71