You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Тravel Photo Contest, Edition #17

in #travelphotocontest5 years ago (edited)

Veleka_N_004_s.jpg

Greetings! Great to see the contest run each day! Joining with something taken in incredibly good lighting conditions and incredibly poor camera conditions. My old 40D had jammed so that while the switch was on, it wouldn't stop shooting in bursts. Not even for focusing or changing settings. So I had to focus manually and then turn the switch on and off ;) Was hilarious.

Veleka Beach again. A frame to finish the long series. For now.

Sort:  

Oh, a veteran camera! Despite the challenges, see how you've captured the crashing wave ;) I like it a lot :)
Thank you, @manoldonchev, I really hope I have the time and resources to continue running it as frequently as now.

I think I may have one more:

!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @manoldonchev, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52