Smile - Quick Тravel Photo Contest, Edition #73

in #travelphotocontest5 years ago (edited)


Have you ever seen a smiling kimpab (or rolls, as it called by foreigners)? Nope? So here is it.
Time to time I look to cook something simple, and when I was in Europe I was making korean rolls by myself, so it was easy to eat when you are super busy and don't have time for a proper lunch.


Abour Photo Contest here



My Zen & My Blogger

@irisworld


If you have any questions about Korea don't hesitate to contact me here or via instagram Image

More articles about my travel adventures you can find here Image


Original versions ImageImage

Sort:  

You must own at least 10 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 10 CCs to reward your commenters.

hm....now I need to understand how to earn some CC... :)

@irisworld That is very simple. Visit posts who use the tag #cc and leave a good comment. For each comment you receive one coin. If you comment 20 a day it goes fast. Greetings @wakeupkitty

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36