You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Ideas? & Update

Hi 👋 I definitely use the cc tag. I also like commenting esp. if there's a possible coin incentive 😊😊
Also, give amateur photographers a chance to win? Maybe separate the pros from the enthusiasts? 😁😁 I think more will be encouraged to join if they feel they have a chance to be chosen 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I gave this a lot of thoughts when I started. Apart from three people I know are pro photographers, the rest are simply photo-lovers ;) Not that pro-photogs don't love photography, LMAO, I am one of them. That is why I try to change the theme almost every time. To give everyone an equal chance. ;) But perhaps having a special for Amateurs only edition(s) makes sense. By the way those pros don't send entries too often (unfortunately) :)
Thanks so much for your feedback, @iamraincrystal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68