TravelPhotoChallenge: Entry 1 - Monument Valley

IMG_7909.JPG

My first entry into the TravelPhotoChallenge is from Monument Valley in Arizona. I made it into the main enterence with minutes to spare and shortly after this shot was taken a nasty dust storm forced us to turn around on our hike/drive. It was a short but overall amazing experience! I'd do it again in a heartbeat 😊

Camera wise I'm just using a stock IPhone 7 Plus and do a bit of mobile editing in Lightroom. Nothing to advance. Hope you all like my entry!

Sort:  

Really nice work capturing this! This is a really beautiful landscape that I would love to see for myself :)

Thanks! If you don't mind a long drive it's totally doable 😊

Congrats @travelersmemoire, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-4th-aug-2017-201784t175018184z

Thanks! Glad to hear I'm getting seen 😊

Stunning view and shot! Nice job my friend! I'm pretty sure you will enjoy my blog as well!

Nice shot.... Please upvote my post

I am Groot! :D

Someone take me there. Nice photograph.

Thanks! It's a bit of a drive but well worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64