TravelPhotoChallenge Entry Week 1 - Over the Red Rocks Sedona

Join me from my hot air balloon as our group flies over the Red Rocks in Sedona, Arizona. It was a spectacular view of the mountains as we glided through the cool air a dawn.

Pentax K- x / f/11 / ISO 400 / 1/125 sec

​Thank you #travelphotochallenge for this wonderful #photography contest by @gindor.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

very nice!i just follow and vote u!i help all steemit members! i hope u also follow and vote me!happy steemit!

I loved the post, i upvoted

great content! and thanks again for following!

Odd, I thought I had been following you all along until I clicked through to see your post. ooops! But I gotcha now.

I thought you were as well? Hmm that's odd!

Well, at least I re-followed you my friend that's all that matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51