Video Blogging To Spread the Word About My Steemit Friend's Travel Project To Help Unite Our Community Through Travel"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travelmap7 years ago (edited)

One of my good friends on Steemit, @lizanomadsoul has started a travel project to help bring our social media community together through her #travelmap hastag endeavor. I have included her original post where she gives all of the complete details, but I told her that I would gladly share my thoughts about it on my video blog/vlog. 😎

From what I understand, this will be a great opportunity to bring Steemians together as we share our travel experiences! Perhaps there is a city or country that you've visited or even place that you hope to visit......This hastag will be something that you can include within your blog post, along with the name of the place you have visited or intend to visit. All languages are welcomed, too!

There's a lot more that she discuses about it within her blog, including ideas about Steemit meetups and possible events and so forth. I also have read that she's developing a feature where there will be the top 3 destinations selected each week and participants can share in the steem earned, etc.

Anyway, I thought it was cool so feel free to check it out and share your favorite travel experiences or dreams in the process.

I think it sounds like a really interesting and fun project and that's one of the reasons I thought I'd talk about it on my video blog/vlog today.

Thanks so much for stopping by...

Have a great day! :)

https://steemit.com/travelmap/@lizanomadsoul/travelmap-the-new-travelguide-for-our-steemit-community-created-by-you#@lizanomadsoul/re-breakingtonight-re-lizanomadsoul-re-breakingtonight-re-lizanomadsoul-re-breakingtonight-re-lizanomadsoul-travelmap-the-new-travelguide-for-our-steemit-community-created-by-you-20170619t091507465z

Sort:  

Awww, I love it my friend!!! I almost started crying - soooo nice of you!! Upvoted & Resteemed! Thanks for your support!!!

You're welcome, my friend! I was happy to do so, @lizanomadsoul

Wishing you all the best and have a great day! :)

I am always there if you need something too man. I am glad to see that you are doing very well :) Thanks a lot. Have a nice day!

I sincerely appreciate that, @lizanomadsoul

You're welcome and have a wonderful day! Happy Travels! :)

Thanks For Sharing!

Glad to help out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49