Travelling: Kedarkanth Trip #1; How's it got planned

in #travelling7 years ago

Hello guys,
Today's topic is about my Journey to kedarkanth with my friends cum brothers !
And How's it got planned, just written few words.
Hope you will like it !

Kedarkanth trip, never thought !
With two special friends, cum brother for me.
It all started in late December 2015!
I asked to bindal ( @indiantraveller ), wanted to see 360 degree view
From cliff of a mountain, and snow all over
Till Where my eyes can see!
He promised, I will take you there
One day !

Lalit.jpg!

Things happened for me, in Jan 2017.
And I don't even know, this will become true;
Behind the scenes,
Bindal is just planning for my dream.
Waiting for a just perfect moment,
And the environment.

Two weeks before the trip
I got a call, Bindal on the other side.
Said, planning for a trip!
you me and Vibhum ( @batmonshares ) going
Kedarkanth, Uttarakhand, India.
I just said 'yes', didn't asked anything about the place.
Want to respond No to him, as suffering from cold.
But I can't, as he elder brother for me.

I never said to him that, but I literally feel him as my elder brother.
Whether we fought, and will fight in upcoming years.
He will remain same for me.
So, I responded to Cold in my style!
Two days leave from office
, to make me proper.

Just two days away, from this memorable trip,
Unaware of everything, talking to Vibhum!
He said, have you purchased raincoat, gloves, jackets, shoes etc !
I said No, And for what these need?
Where we are going! he didn't said a word,
Shared me video link, asked to have a look.

Home.jpg

What I seen! Oh my God!, Word I spoke.
Suddenly goosebumps started, breathing got fast!
Need some water, can't go there!
Said to myself.

Immediately dialed Bindal from contacts,
Tried to make a silly point there
I'm not prepared, I said.
He asked, why ?
Didn't have the wears to fight, said to him!
He replied with gentle smile, just reach sharp at 9:00 p.m.,
Delhi ISBT. I will take care of everything.

Saurabh_Gupta.jpg

In the next coming week, I will tell about the difficulties that we faced!
And how a person who afraid's from heights, will be able climb mountains.

Upvote and do comments, If you liked it.
Follow for the Updates @saurabhgupta, If you never want to miss a blog of my Travelling Series.
For more Travelling blog, follow @indiantraveller and @batmonshares !

Sort:  

In coming days, you will get awesome blogs about the travelling !
If You have any experience that you want to share about travelling,
just tell us !

Nice traveling! Looks fun

Yes it was great fun, and it becomes more when travel with best friends !

It looks like you had a lot of fun!

Yeah it's a combination of fun, trouble, and thrill. Next post I will continue on trip's journey that will tell you all that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43