We just love sea side :)

in #travelling8 years ago

I love taking my boys everywhere with me, especially sea side ..

We just love take the car and drive to the nearest beach which is Felixtowe in England and be there :)

Rest does not matter really, because the sun, sand, water and my gorgeous sons are just there...

My sons they are born fishes, they would stay in the water all day. 

As  a parent I love every moment with my gorgeous sons, they are my world... Being with my sons this is what matter the most to me. Simple. 

If you do not want to miss my next post please follow me on @margot 

Lots of love from Margo XXX


Sort:  

Yes Margo today was a perfect day to go to the beach!!! Well done :)
I hope the guys are ok and are not missing me so much :)

The weather is just perfect for exploring beaches... They want play station so they can win with you. They miss you :)

I don't want to miss your post!
Please hurry post your life
Then, i'll be there~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58