Sacred Monkey Forest Ubud

in #travelling5 years ago

IMG_0886.JPG

IMG_0889.JPG

Here you can see the natural habit of Balinese Monkey. It is one of most popular place in Bali. Things that you have to remember when you visit this place are not wear something shiny, just be simple. You have to watch your belonging. Last time when I visited this place, one monkey was climbing on my shoulder and almost grabbed my glasses. Be calm when they do that. I was so shocked and bit scared actually. Then, one of monkey stolen a packed of tissue from my brother's bag. Plastick bag and shiny things will attrack their attention. The monkeys are roaming free. Park personnel are stand by in every corner but you have to be careful all the time when you are there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23