Shopping with the robots

in #travelling6 years ago (edited)

We hit 40 degrees yesterday. It was quite a change from my Edmonton -15 so I had to update my wardrobe.

While shoping I saw how Dubai is trying to be the "smartest" country as they are claiming to be.

20180331_124147.jpg

20180331_163953.jpg

At the end I didn't get too distracted by the robots and I still found everyting I needed for my sunny vacations.

See you

Sort:  

Slowly but surely the time of robots approaching, very excited about the technical development lately :)

this is great, hopefully your holiday is fun

Nice and cute robot. You swallowed the letter "m" (snartphonephotography). ;) Thank you for posting @cyclamen.

40 degrees??? ugh.....I like warmth but isn't that a bit oppressive? The hand art is very interesting. What did the robot say to you?

Haha great! I hope you enjoy the sun and keep enjoying your vacation.

welcome to my steemit lover friends

@cyclamen, I'm glad that nothing stops you from enjoying your vacation. I hope you appreciate the heat and do not be suffocating. All the best for you and yours. Best regards

Thats great.
Guess you enjoyed their.

wow! I need 1 robot at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43