Risks I've had a few but then again too few to mention!

in #travelling7 years ago (edited)



Blog 2

Hi all, I'm re-learning the art of irresponsibility, therefore, yes I can see a few risks coming up. May as well sit at home otherwise. Spent 10 days straight in my hammock before leaving. I've fallen in love with it. I will post some freaky photos of crazy places that I camp. I didn't realise that hammocking was such a huge thing. A real lifestyle. Taking a gopro and a camera this time so you will be able to see a bit more of it all this time. Yeah, f**k  it all man.  Sold my bike, kayak, everything, f***ed work off, people can go take a shit if they want owt doing by me. Got nothing now apart from the shit in my backpack. Got my lifesaver bottle. That's how I got typhoid last time.Possessions are shit. I've owned nothing It's all owned me, and although it was a bit sad getting rid of my toys it's a nice relief. 

Freedom! Priceless! 

I hope I'm still as crazy as I used to be? 

Speechless .

Sort:  

Congratulations @carp100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the award.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43