Quickly This Is Me!

in #travellife6 years ago (edited)

And here it goes, my first blog post of many to come. Let me start by introducing myself, right now I'm a 22 year old from Cape Town, South Africa with too much cabin fever. I've recently completed a business degree in Information Systems at UCT and will be basking on an adventure across Europe in April. For how long, I have no idea. I'm a lost soul with too much passion to burn but lack the exact "thing" it is I want to burn it over. I'm a risk-taker with too much dry humour and always seek adventure in an attempt to find the "thing" to put my heart and soul into. This blog is the first step in that direction, that is to find that passion whilst at the same time recording my steps. The bonus of all this ladies & gents? You'll be coming with me.

As this blog progresses you'll see that I froth on taking photos of my travels with my trusted GoPro Hero4 (Looking to branch out soon). I struggle to keep the worlds pleasures a secret so when I'm not ranting, I'm sharing some visual love. My influences around content creation would be Youtubers Chris Rogers and Ben Brown to name a few.

Music, Beer and Coffee makes the(my) world go round. My friends aren't the most honest people surrounding this topic but I'm not the best of singers (ambitious though haha), I am however, a self-taught guitarist with a serious caffeine addiction. I will judge you on what coffee you drink, what music you listen to and well, beer is beer but more on those very important topics later. For now, I look forward to many more posts, photographs and maybe even the odd video that will take your minds miles away. Peace x

IMG_6428.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28