##Travelltowards Nothern areas

in #travell2 years ago

###Helloo........Friends...!!!
How are you all. Alhamdulillah I am fine. There are few moments in people's lives that can never be forgotten. After our exams were over we thought of going somewhere. Then we select a place. The place is Natya Gali which is located in Khyber pakhtunkha Pakistan . So then we go to that place. The mountains, lush green trees,the fountains are all there. Nathya Gali is a wonderful place for tourists.
IMG_1669039906823.jpg

In fact, it was very difficult to rise to such a high places mountains. I realized how hard life is when I met some people on the way up there and it was nice to chat with them They are good people's. Me and my friends total 3 went to that amazing place. The place is so beautiful that it is hard to explain. After trekking the hill we have our lunch. Then we were very tired. After thar we went to the fountain and have a lot of fun there. After taking a bath there, all the fatigue goes away in an instant. I spend a lot of time there.

But some unexpected things happen in the journey. For which I was totally unprepared. Like suddenly my friend's, mobile got washed in the water while taking a shower. With which I had to face many problems. However, there is lot of fun there. Then we go to pipe line track which is approximately four kilometers track. It was really amazing to walk over there. Camera is a must for the scenery and a telephoto lens is required for the occasional rare bird or animal, although, you will always see a few crows, monkeys and lizards. The scenery is always great.
IMG_20210810_144605_298.jpg

The fun of going with friends is different, the fun of being with them is different. This is how I spend my day. Thank you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65