Willow Jon in Biarritz France

in #traveling7 years ago

Traveling around Europe with my backpack and guitar was an awesome experience I highly recommend to any wanting to travel. Many people wait their whole lives and makes excuses and never go travel so you just have to do it and go for it. Put your backpack on your back and open the door to adventure and exploration of the unknown.

Sort:  

If I didn't need electricity, I would skate out my door right now with my synthesizer after watching this video. I hope you continue to visit beautiful lands and play your music for many years to come. Stay free.

I love your reply man! I've got a wild spark in my heart and it's keeps on burning bright! Ride on into the light!

Welcome to Steemit and enjoy your stay!

There is a dedicated app for notifications called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Get it Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy. Thanks for helping ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45