My favorite place

in #traveling6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-04-21 at 11.00.54 AM.png

My favorite place that we have visited so far is most definitely Spain. We all enjoyed the culture, traditions, and especially the FOOD! The Spanish are very friendly and I loved the time we spent there! All of the buildings are very colorful

We tried some traditional Spanish tapas. That means ‘small plates’ in Spanish. I thought that they were really delicious! There are many different types of tapas but my favorite one has prosciutto and mushrooms. Spain is a very interesting and special country!

Right now we are visiting Portugal. It is said to be the happiest country in the world! The towns are very pretty and the architecture is beautiful. Most of their dishes have to do with fish and I think they are very good. We tried some fresh calamari and small fried fish that can be eaten whole.

I have really been enjoying our travels and I am so excited to fly to a new continent! I hope you enjoyed reading this blog even though it was shorter then usual.

Byyeeee!

-Fiona V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56