Italy, Spain or France? Recommend me a place to visit in March!

in #traveling7 years ago

Hey guys,

This year I would really like to spend my birthday in a foreign country. However, it's been difficult to make up my mind about where to go cos I haven't been anywhere, not even close.

Italy, Spain and France are the three countries I consider as most convenient for #traveling from Bulgaria but I am open to other places in #Europe as well. I'd like to take the trip during the period 27 February 7 March because my birthday is on March 2.

Rome and London are off the list, so please suggest any other #destinations. I will be traveling with my boyfriend, so places known for romantic views and historical attractions will do.

Last Spring I fell in love with Rome, so help me discover the beauty of traveling this time around too.
edited (2).jpg

Wishing you all a great weekend & am looking forward to hearing your recommendations!

Sort:  

Where exactly do you have in mind @harj?

its a great place to visit! I prefer it over France. I live in Birmingham

Thanks tomarrow, did you like my art post? what you think ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55