Very Tired after traveling few thousands of miles!!

in #traveling6 years ago

Hey you guys, I missed you all once again and whenever I'm not active in Steemit, I feel like am missing a part of my life. The last couple of weeks had been incredibly crazy for me because that involved so much of traveling back and forth to my Mom's house. We recently purchased our dream house where my Mom and brother live and the registration process took weeks of dragging and dragging. It takes an over night journey just to reach my mom's house in a bus and we might have traveled three times for the past 2 weeks. That concludes our journey of few thousands of miles. I cannot even tell you in words how stressful that was but yesterday we finished everything and it was so good and worth it. I will be posting a ton of pictures of our new house very soon. But i will have to travel once again for that lol

Hope you all are in good health and thanks for the continuous following back. you guys here are incredible. You make me smile. Love you all

Sort:  

I missed you so much!!
I look forward to the photos!!
MUAH!! <3
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x
So I sent buildawhale to boost you!!

It is a wonder done by steemit that we can freely do this sharing of lifetime moments, family and good news of the things that happen in our life.
Thegoddess it is not only a joy for you but also the steemit fraternity because you made us part of your family by sharing this with us thanks for your BIG AND ACCOMODATIVE HEART.
True when it comes to purchase of assets like that, the element of being restless pops in and insists for sometime meaning your celebration shows how you have overcome this.
Thanks for putting the family infront of you both BIOLOGICAL and the STEEMIAN FAMILY.
Wish you well
Thanks
Steemians at Heart
Be Blessed

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64