Night Traveling Is Always Awesome !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #traveling6 years ago

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,
So friends i know this is very late night but i want to share my current experience with all of you so i am writing this post while iam on the way back to my home because today my exams are over and now i have some free weeks vacations so i just want to spend some time with my family and friends,

So right now it's 00.30 a.m and iam on my bus and right now my bus stopped at a Dhaba because the driver and passengers are very hungry and want to eat and drink sometime,

So we just stopped at a indian "Dhaba" and it's very cold out there and i just forgot to take my sweatshirt with me 😂 you can check the current temperature, thanks to Google assistant :)DQmNTFRVwpip35Siy2VdrT7sbbQGhGzAAZQSTU9EmaZbAkv_640x480.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51