Togetherness with Her"my Girl" 😊

in #traveling6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends steemit met me again @sahriyal.
on this occasion I shared some photos of our "me and my girlfriend" moments this afternoon.😊

image

At about 4 o'clock we went down the road to the jeulikat dam.
we just go alone together let's romantic ... 😁

image

image

The photo above took me around 6:10.
after that we went back to leave the place.

image

When I got home I immediately asked permission to go home to her and his mother.

Because not so her husband so have to go home own house.😀😊

That's some photos of our journey moment this afternoon may be steemit friends like it.
Best regards from me @sahriyal.

image

Sort:  

Indah sekali bang walau potraitnya sederhana

😀😀iya.
Maksih kawan...

memang abang mampu

Eu eu eu
Ka mulai pak geusyiek !!!

Hahahha... Hana hai... Biasa nyan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34