Traveling to Thailand

in #traveling6 years ago

image
Hallo guys ... How are you today, what is your post post for today, so let's guys we nge post together. And do not forget to make upvote please go upvote, because we would be nice we both appreciate each other's work, so if ya do not mind donk in my upvote don and I will upvote have you guys and remember only in steemit your work is true right on the price .. !!!!
And at this post I just wanted to give a tau or express my personal experience when I visited the famous 1. itemmartial arts and kung fu (kungfu silat) inThailand.I visited it thanks to my own desires because I want to know more deeply how the silat is in learning and taught to every student who would master the science. This place if from the capital of Thailand was about 48 hours drive to here, it was taken with a steep terrain and dn had to pass several hills and river. Because his place far must go into the forest and its location in a few caves clamp.
image
Here I see a lot of ethnic budha, do not be surprised because in Thailand is the majority of Buddhist religion. This place is said to be said to be a sacred place that said the guide, because this place is on guard by the bitsu-bitsu and this place is often used as a place of pumujaan according to their beliefs. This place I seehow taught the science and the disciples here there are ropes over the rope along the 20 meters and there can also be somersaults from the top of the hill and worse yet again there who can fly among the hills will be amazed amazed if we see them practice.
And that's all I can tell right now that this place can not be in the umbar-umbar because so is the word the tour guide.
Stay so I wait for your upvote steemit dollar repellent hopefully what we want achieved ..
Greetings creativity and Successful greetings from me Steemit is the best ... Forever ... hopefully we want immediately achieved amen.
And for those who have not follow me please follow @ rahmadmuliadi98. And do not forget to also upvote and leave your comment.
Because every input and criticism you are very meaningful for my evaluation in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70