Traveling to Bukit Rhema (Bilingual)

in #traveling7 years ago

English Vers
Dear All
In this post I will tell a sense of amazement that I feel when traveling to Bukit Rhema, Magelang – Middle Java. On the hill Rhema there is a building that is often called chicken church, actually the building is in the shape of a dove.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-23 at 22.21.02.jpeg

When I heard about this "chicken church" I immediately imagined that this place would be like a church in general consisting of a rostrum and a row of church benches, but this time I was wrong. It turns out that Rhema Hill built in 1992 by Daniel Alamsjah is a house of prayer for all believers. In it I also found a board that was plastered with hope from visiting people who came to visit this place

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-23 at 22.45.24.jpeg

So, I made one hope with my brother

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-23 at 22.45.49.jpeg

As I climbed upstairs, I was amazed by the natural scenery, I did not know the name of the mountain expanse that I saw, but for me it was really beautiful and spoiled my eyes.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-23 at 22.46.23.jpeg

Then I moved to the crown of this building (the highest place of this building) and I really feel the peace when I'm in this place, I feel very close to the Creator. In my heart I said one day I will come back to this place and spend more time here

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-23 at 22.51.53.jpeg

Versi Indonesia
Hai Semua
Dalam postingan ini saya akan menceritakan rasa takjub yang saya rasakn ketika berwisata ke Bukit Rhema, Magelang – Jawa Tengah. Di Bukit Rhema ini terdapat sebuah bangunan yang sering disebut gereja ayam, padahal sebenarnya gedung ini berbentuk merpati.

Ketika mendengar tentang “gereja ayam” ini saya langsung terbayang bahwa tempat ini akan seperti gereja pada umumnya yang terdiri dari mimbar dan deretan bangku jemaat, namun kali ini saya salah. Ternyata Bukit Rhema yang dibangun pada Tahun 1992 oleh Daniel Alamsjah ini merupakan rumah doa bagi segala penganut keyakinan. Di dalamnya saya juga menemukan sebuah papan yang ditempeli harapan dari pengunjun yang datang berkunjung ke tempat ini.

(saya juga buat satu)

Ketika menaiki lantai atas saya terkesima dengan pemandangan alam yang disuguhkan, saya tidak tahu nama dari hamparan gunung yang saya lihat, namun bagi saya pemandangan ini benar-benar indah dan memanjakan mata saya

Saya kemudian berpindah ke mahkota dari bangunan ini (tempat tertinggi dari bangunan ini) dan saya benar-benar merasakan kedamaian ketika berada di tempat ini, saya merasa sangat dekat dengan sang Pencipta. Dalam hati saya berujar suatu hari saya akan kembali lagi ke tempat ini dan menghabiskan lebih banyak waktu disini

Sort:  

Congratulations @raez! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @raez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44