A bit of traveling - fulfilling dreams!

in #traveling7 years ago

Let me introduce you to my travel blog or something that's pretending to be a bit of scribbles alike. I enjoy it though, which is the most important thing to me.

That's its link: http://natkadenatka.blogspot.co.uk

I am an environmentalist, an eco-freak so to speak, who has a degree in Environmental Planning and another one in Tourism and Recreation. I worked for Friends of the Earth in Spain, where I lived for almost a year and for a community driven pilot projectbased on recovering kitchen waste and converting it to bio-methane, in one of the natural parks in London.
I traveled a bit of the World too. In a nutshell, a lot to talk about!

Sustainability is something that interests me the most and what I am looking for in my life, daily. When I speak or think of it the greatest focus, concerning it complexity, I put on the sustainable food and water systems, in every day's economics and social relations, but also in what we leave behind - waste, especially the organic one which can become such a valuable resource again!

I am just starting my hopefully favorable journey with Steemit, encouraged by a friend who is hiding behind a nick name, as follows: @ecoknowme, so...fingers crossed :)

Hope to pop in here more often from now on and see how it unfolds.
See you back here soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70