I will only say one thing Wales is Stunning :)

in #traveling7 years ago (edited)

I am not going to write and write and write I will just share with you few videos and pictures which will speak million words...

churchstretton.jpg

I must say the view is breathtaking, and I will never forget driving up to up The Burway in Church Stretton.

I would clarify this as one of my scariest driving experiences ever!!! I was extremely surprise with lack of any barrier protection taking into consideration how narrow and crazy the whole entire road is. When I was driving up there I could not resist praying to ensure We are getting there in one peace and later when you think the whole entire crazy driving experience was over you needed to drive down!!!

Thank you so much @webdeals for such and unforgotten driving experience.

It was a little bit windy at least...

View is just breathtaking and worth any effort to see this place at least once in life...

It was one of the most unforgotten family experience so far.

This video will give you a little taste of the driving experience today.

I am going to sleep now, as my body need rest after day filled with unforgotten experiences...

Lots of love
from Margo and Family

Sort:  

Cześć, wraz z @lawliet45, wychodząc na potrzeby odbiorców tagu polish chcemy tworzyć cotygodniowy przegląd tagu o nazwie Kurier-Kuratorski [konto czeka na weryfikację]. Zainteresowały nas Twoje treści i chcemy prosić Cię o zgodę na opisywanie oraz linkowanie do Twoich wpisów w naszych wydaniach. Zgoda spowoduje, że przy pisaniu nowego wydania Twoje posty, które opublikujesz od poniedziałku do piątku, będą przeglądane, jako pierwsze.

Celem istnienia czasopisma jest promocja wartościowych treści ukazujących się na tagu polish, podzielonych tematycznie, wyłapywanie niedocenionych postów, informowanie o wydarzeniach odbywających się w ramach polskiej Społeczności Steem oraz pomoc nowym użytkownikom z oswojeniem się z platformą. Wszystko w ramach przystępnego artykułu pozwalającego poznać życie tagu w ostatnim tygodniu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63