My first time traveling alone

in #traveling7 years ago


Here I leave a small lapse of the first time I traveled alone, the times I had traveled before with my mom and I had never paid attention to the whole procedure, I just enjoyed the trip. When I discovered that it was my turn to travel alone into PANIC, not only for the trip itself, but also because I had to take two stops and was afraid of getting lost, but the trip was so much fun that I really enjoyed it and it was not difficult in absolute. . It is these things that are forming us as mature people, it is at these moments you realize that you are in the real world where everything you do depends on you and no one else.

Although fear is there, your attitude defines everything, new experiences must be assumed with a positive attitude and simply enjoy them. That's why I decided to do a small lapse of my trip, I wanted to document it more, but between suitcases and things it was not possible to do it anymore.

PS: The most difficult thing to travel alone is to make the queue to check the bags and have the urge to go to the bathroom, that's terrible haha.

Let me know if you liked the video, for me your comment is important :).

Sort:  

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66