Country above the clouds

in #traveling6 years ago

The first time I visited one of the sights that are in the country over the wind.
IMG_20180302_002038.jpg
Takengon is located in aceh middle of being the most visited tourist attractions, because of the natural beauty that is in his possession to be the enchanter so that I and my friends would love to visit there,Until we were there the atmosphere was so cold that our friends there who are sickBecause of the cold is concerned because of this this place is named with the land Above the Cloud.
FB_IMG_1517499952377.jpg
We were delighted to see one of the places there named the eggplant posterseen from the top of the mountain to the bottom of the sea tasteless look so amazing that I think this is just a dream.
regards to know all who have read my story, good luck in steemi. thank you

Sort:  

Tingkatkan Post anda Kirimkan 0.100 SBD dan url posting Anda di memo dan kami akan menayangkan postingan Anda pada 5000 pengikut. periksa akun kami untuk melihat jumlah follower.. follow me

Oke kak,trima kasih
Salam kenal...

Bereh tat an

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62