§ CHEAPEST WAY TO TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD §

in #traveling7 years ago (edited)

phone-booth-203492.jpg

The number one reason that holds people back from traveling is Money ,this is something I hear from everyone I talk to : " Jack , I simply don't have enough money to travel" ,Since this answer comes up so often, I like constantly remind people of this fact:
"You don't need to be rich to travel."
let's repeat that :
"you don't need to be rich to travel."
You don't even need to save money for months now you have no excuses!!
you might ask me what should I do than!!!
my answer is JUST KEEPING READING AND FOLLOW ME ON STEAMIT I'm here to help you.
I'm so fired up , so LET's GET INTO IT,
in this first post I'm going to show you how to find cheaper accommodation (less than $50 per night),
http://bit.ly/2nQNib6
after creating an account in this site , you will find thousands of good accommodations , either a entire apartment , private room or shared room.
this site is great because it help you meet locals who know where to find deals. They know which supermarket is cheapest, which stores offer the best sales, and where to find the hole-in-the-wall restaurants and bars with the tastiest food at the lowest prices. Talking directly to them gives you access to that knowledge.
I hope you like the site!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33