Train Birthday Party?

in #traveling7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

Today it's my birthday. I'm a big girl now ;-)

IMG_20170626_021606_434.jpg

Unfortunately, I can't celebrate it with my family or friends.

Maybe you're asking why?

So, I'm in a train to Liberec now. It's the town on the North Bohemia.

I'm going to Master Class for one week.
I'll learn how to sing Musical Theater. My mum isn't very happy, 'cause she want me home, but I feel, that have to participate this Summer School. It helps to develop my skills and give me experience.

mario-calvo-3518.jpg

I'm a bit sad 'cause of weather, sitting in the train, looking out the window.. Today it's rainy and foggy.

I like such weather, but not on my birthday!

Hope the weather will be better afternoon.

And how's on your town?
Come on, send me a photo!

Yours, Enkeli

Sort:  

Happy birthday! :) Sorry to hear you're not spending it the way you wanted.

Happy belated birthday ! My birthday was yesterday as well. I hope your trip gets better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38