🍄What is this mushroom?🍄steemCreated with Sketch.

in #traveling7 years ago (edited)

Write in the comments what kind of mushroom😕

Latvia -Riga

Sort:  

OMG that is a mushroom? !!! 😍

Sorry but i have to re-steem that! ;) ;)

Have no idea :), tell us what mushroom is that . have a good day !

Wow 😳 very nice 👍 good 😊 luck!

I remember this from my childhood...but I don't remember its name....If this is the one....I was told not to touch it because it contained some kind of chemical.
It was shaped like a ball with dark dust inside if poked. I did like to brake it with my shoe to see the dust come out....

Nice Post
Please Follow me Back i shall be thankful to you ..

I've never seen it before.

i guess it may be the Lycoperdon perlatum
i am not sure though.

No idea but it looks weird. Better don't eat it :)

I think it is better not to eat this)

oops, i'd love to see the pictue but i cant see it :( not sure why I cant see it :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36