Virtual traveling 2

in #traveling4 years ago

Three years ago I wrote a post on virtual traveling. At the time I traveled through the books I read. As my nose is always buried in a book, it's best to make the most of it.

That was three years ago. Today, a lot of virtual traveling has occurred and still occurring with more people around the globe 🌎 joining the trip.
images (7).jpeg courtesy: the Jarkata post

Although it is mostly forced trip because the pandemic and it's subsequent lockdown has forced people to take their vacation through other means. Traveling today is done via the digital platforms like laptops, smartphones and tablets, physical books are also used.

I know a lot of people find this means of traveling weird or not exciting enough but a lot can be achieved with your imagination.

So if you haven't yet made the journey, now is your time to reread those books and plan a trip.

Come, journey with me and enjoy some adventures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49