My very first beginning of a new journey here~(trip to America)

in #traveling7 years ago (edited)

I have been living in xi'an city for the past 27 years (it is a city with wonderful chinese histories and lots of ancient buildings), and next month, I am finally gonna move to Shanghai to start all over again.

WechatIMG541500395576_.pic.jpg
Since I graduated from collage,I‘ve been busy working all the time . however I'm very grateful that I still tried hard to make time for some vocations as possible as I can. also because of this moving ,I am having a really long holiday which I never had before lol ,long enough for me to write something here for myself and for you😄

2016-2017 is the best year of my life so far, I have gotten promoted (although I quit because of moving to another city), I have been to 3 countries that I really like. also I had a secret dream came true. I am not greedy so these are fascinating for me.

I would like to recall the trip to the US today , well I actually kinda went there for work, but most of the time I pretend it was my holiday and I enjoyed it so much!

studio is one of my favorite ,but there were so many people queuing up, so next time if you go there, pay a little bit more money and get a preferential ticket would be a great choice!IMG_6042.jpg
I can never forget the "Tarzan"in the studio, one of my student was too scared and he started crying, haha now you see how amazingly real that was!
IMG_3171.JPG

next thing I'm gonna talk about is the Disney land! I can be as childish as I want when I was there!in fact I enjoyed it more than my students hahahaIMG_6414.jpg
WechatIMG38.jpegWechatIMG37.jpeg

we've been busy visiting lots of scheduled famous places everyday, San Diego is such a beautiful place , I like the places with lots of stories in it.WechatIMG46.jpegWechatIMG47.jpeg

I was not a very good student, but I bet I would be a good one if I study in UCLA! it is stunningWechatIMG40.jpeg
WechatIMG41.jpeg
WechatIMG42.jpeg

WechatIMG43.jpeg

then we all went to a place called waxhaw, it is a small town in North Carolina , we stayed with a really really nice family whom addoped two clever and cute Chinese girls.WechatIMG511500395571_.pic.jpgWechatIMG491500395568_.pic.jpgWechatIMG481500395567_.pic.jpgWechatIMG45.jpeg
get ready for the swimming pool~WechatIMG44.jpegWechatIMG531500395575_.pic.jpg
it was quiet relaxing and fun.and now we still keep in touch ,it is the most wonderful thing to walk out and meet people~
我是一个在西安土生土长了27年的西安女孩(一个充满历史性和古老气息的城市),然而下个月我终于要搬去上海重新开始一切,从大学毕业到现在,总是一直都忙于工作,但同时也很庆幸在这之间,一直努力挤时间不错过任何一次旅行的机会。
正是因为要搬家, 所以我留给自己了一个从未有过的很长的假期,长到有足够的时间让自己在这里记录些给我还有你们的琐碎。
2016到2017年对我来说是一生中目前最美丽的时刻,工作被升职(尽管后来我辞职因为我要搬去别的城市),我在这一年去了三个国家,而且我心中的秘密梦想成为现实。我不是一个贪心的女孩,所以这些就足够啦~
今天我想回忆美国之旅,其实这次去美国也主要是为了工作,然而我假装他是我的假期并且我很享受这趟旅行。我而言它绝对称得上完美。
说起环球影城,其实什么都很好就是排队人很多,所以下次如果你们去的话 最好可以加一点价钱买优先票,这样玩什么都不需要排队等待咯!永远忘记不了人猿泰山的场景,因为我的一个学生被吓哭了,因为它真的太真实了!
再说说洛杉矶的迪士尼,在那里我想多幼稚都可以,事实上,我比我的学生玩的还嗨~😄
每天的行程被安排的很满,圣地亚哥是一定要来的,我喜欢有故事的城市.
在国内我并不是一个好学生,但在加州大学我应该可以是一名,因为氛围真的太棒了!
过了几天后我们去了北卡的一个小镇,住在一个很温馨的家里,这个家庭收养了两个聪明可爱的中国女孩子.一直到现在我们都还有联系,走出去遇见更多的人的感觉真的很棒!

Sort:  

Hi Cassie Chiong,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

thank you!
nice to meet you too Calvin ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44