Sort:  

Great pic.
Have a safe trip

copy and paste, copy and paste. There was never a trip to begin with

Fuck off
I travel for gigs every other week especially summer. Stop trolling me or get down voted going forward. Your comments don’t even make sense
I’m in 95% of my photos.
Goodbye
My job or lack of one is none of ur biz

Don’t even respond to morons like this! There idiots

What he says makes zero sense

If they keep bothering you let us know at steemsilvergold
We will downvote there posts till they stop. What a nut they sre


You simply accept whatever people tell you and question nothing. Come to think of it why are you even into crypto? This field is for people who think independently and want to get outside the fiat system. But since you're so gullible and trusting I think CCN or CNBC would be better places for you to get your 'information.' If sticking your head in the ground makes you happy go right ahead, just remember there are some of us that don't accept that mindset.

Nothing u said about CNBC has anything to do with u insulting a fellow Steemit member by accusing her falsely of something. Go your own way
And stop insulting people you know nothing about. Do that and we are done here. Goodbye

Considering how easily offend you are I highly doubt 'we are done'.

Jealous fuck 🤣

Oh so beautiful

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not buying it

Somehow I'm suspicious. How are you traveling to all these places around the world in such a short amount of time? There's not many jobs that would allow someone the flexibility to do this. You catfishing us, or is there another explantion.

Sorry dude
Not everyone is broke like you!
Now seriously stop spamming my posts. Goodnight

I am on your side Babe 😘
Like @geneverett said we will Downvote this moron who just wants to get attention.
Keep ignoring such comments and Downvote them.

When u look at his history
Nobody upvotes them. I think they are just mad at life

Fully agreed. I checked his profile.
This guy just tried to catch attention. Bad ads sell sometimes.

awwwwwwe, you guys are all getting so worked up of a post I put about two seconds of effort into. Thanks for all the traffic! Cheers!

You are harassing her. I just saw you just posted on a new post now making fun of her. Stop now or everything u post will be downvoted full power daily until u go away
Your call

Are u still going to Burning man?

I think she is already there.
She posted a last pic yesterday evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23