A BEAUTIFUL MORNING

in #traveling7 years ago

asal.jpg

A beautiful morning, the rush of fountains flowing constantly tied the heart to enjoy the beautiful morning. The sound of birds singing songs along the stream of freedom of his life. He flew, jumping around cheerfully, twisting, copulating, feeding, making nests, hymns echoing the glory of GOD's creation this morning. Kokokan chicken also signals the beginning of the day to pursue the good for the good that life offers. The sound of the motorcycles, too, contributes to the unmistakable combination of voices, but, deep in the deepest heart, if we are swept away following the soft strains of our hearts, then, the joy that continues to blanket our days, every morning.

aaaa.jpg

I glanced at the clock on my handphone. Exactly at 06.00. And far away there, above the endless tomb of that height. Far out east. When the horizon I saw as met the body of the earth. I glanced with amazement in my eyes. The king of the afternoon little by little began to appear to declare himself the world's greatness. This is the moment I always look forward to. Moment when the sun is shy to get out of the bed. Beautiful friend. More beautiful than the dance of a singer dancer. And aihh, again the clouds. It is so tempting that sometimes this self begins to be unrealistic. I wanted to go to the clouds there to touch it for a moment. I want to enjoy the soft rays of sunshine from there. Inging also I feel like home up there. Let me make my throne to always bow down to enjoy the moments alone with Him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57