You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressions from The Netherlands

in #traveling6 years ago

I had also one client in my area when working in Germany that wore wooden crocks. I found them absolutely uncomfortable. I wouldn't wear these in a thousand years. About prices I've heard also that The Netherlands is a bit more expensive than Germany, but if you want to buy cars from there you should know they're cheaper and in better condition than Germany. Regarding language I see you have no problem finding English speakers out there so it's worth the sail to Amsterdam.
That type of toilet I had also in Germany. Really know the feeling, but don't get the point of it.
Waiting for more pictures...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39