Traveling through India

in #travelindia7 years ago

image
Continuing my excursion through the national capital of India 🇮🇳 New Delhi. Finally i reached my destination after 8 long hours of my journey with my friends but believe me it was totally worth it.
image
Although i came across some strange sights like a mountain of garbage which was waiting to be processed and recycled.Overall the city was very neat and clean with a breath of fresh air gushing into my body as soon as we stepped out of the bus.
image
Although their was a bit of traffic even though it was an holiday.we reached just on time for my friends' birthday we surprised 😳 her with cakes balloons 🎈 she was shocked and happy at the same time. Stay tuned for more 😘 Peace out.

Sort:  

I'm a robot, your content is good but resembles another blog, next time I do not remind you anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65