How I Get To Travel For Free and Earn from It

in #travelforfree7 years ago (edited)

You hear a lot of these claims online so before I could have an opinion on this website I had to try it out myself so when I give you guys feedback it's something that I've experienced myself. So I can have relevant information.

The name of the site is called Appi Travels and the site claims that you can travel free or even get up to 75% discount.
So I had to prove this myself, besides, I love traveling.

So, Sure enough, being a paid member of the site I put it to the test. Bought tickets from their recognized partners, not directly from the agency. Then when I came back I claimed my travel money from the site and guess what? They paid back into my account.

First, you buy the ticket through their recognized partners, real time. Then after the trip, you just send them the invoice and then boom!! They refund you whatever equivalent worth of free points you had.

They convert your free travel points into cash. I made a video yesterday explaining how I went about my claim and how you can you too can take part in this awesome program. Check it out below.

If you need any assistance let me know. You can also find out more about this website here: http://simplepassiveincome.net/appitravelsteambuild/

DQmTjS4Wnh5PeHDwa2aJPxxQYi7viTKoxBh2WZQhFzZEud4.gif

Sort:  

Great work. Keep on working @digitalpro

That is awesome, with 75% discount one can travel a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95