Last day of Travelflex ICO - 94% of coins sold

in #travelflex6 years ago (edited)

As someone who loves to travel, the name drew me in. It is the first ICO I participated in. I read the website and the whitepaper and was very impressed with the content and the partners they present.

It's not just for travel, it's actually a payment system. I'm guessing the name Travelflex gives them a foot in the door when dealing with certain companies.

Words on the screen are one thing, actually getting involved and seeing the team at work is another thing. I would not mention an ICO that I don't believe in myself.

These are some of the things that give me confidence in the project:

  • During the ICO, the team worked on a newer version of the web wallet, with a much nicer interface. I admit, the original wallet looked a little old and bland. Obviously they are willing put put their time and effort in making their product as good and presentable as possible.
  • They manually process each purchase, in order to make sure everything stays fair and everyone receives their coins
    I was waiting for my coins to come in, but there was a problem because the hash that I sent got cut off and they did not get it entirely. After contacting their live support chat, this was quickly solved.
  • According to the Telegram chat, good news is coming about one of their partnerships (they have for example Booking.com, Kayak, Avis and Expedia)
  • The speed of transfers and speed of confirmations under the current load gives me confidence about their performance claims
    -Interesting people and good conversations on the Telegram chat

Wait times are high right now, you will get your coins eventually. If in doubt, use the chat on their website

  • Buying price is at 0.28 USD per TRF token
  • You get 15% bonus coins when buying during the ICO phase, plus 1,5% if you are using a referral link. You can use my link at https://travelflex.org/?ref=rRx69254 or any of the referral links you can find on Steemit.com. Referrer gets 3.5% of the amount deposited

If this post was interesting or useful to you, please consider giving this post an upvote.

As always, do your own research and make your own decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17