You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #46 - The Bottomless Pond (Tăul Fără Fund)

In the first picture why that walking track I am curios about the reason why it has wood poles beside. By the way those plants eating only insects. I ve never heard (at least in Europe) about plants eating humans it should not be like in the movies :) :)

Sort:  

The walking track is to not dive into the swamp, I don't know about the wood poles though :) And yeah, I was joking around about plants eating people :D

if the purpose of that walking track is to not dive into the swamp probably I suppose that those poles were beside in order to keep the track more stable . Yeah I got your joke :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57