You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Georgian Diary. Day 2/7. Part2 ~ Uplistsikhe сave settlement and Borjomi resort.

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hello, dear @shasta! I am so glad to hear you like my writing and photos!

Well, about the phone... Yes, I know about the rise, and once I use this method. But the toilet was ... just a wooden cabin at the open landscape that has 3 walls, the door and ... just a whole in the "floor". So, I am not sure there is someone in the world who would dare to try to get the phone from there )) Sorry for details :D

Anyway, thank you so much for a reading and your kind comment!
!tip

Sort:  

I was wondering if it was one of them! We got those
too! And ya, there would be No way!!
Thank you for the tip! Have a great day! ❤ :-)

Most welcome 🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51