You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artful evening walks along the streets of Chinatown

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I know that the human eye see things a bit different than they appear on photos. But those murals are absolutely terrific! They look as a natural part of your shots!

I've never been to Singapore. It is a very exciting place to visit

Sort:  

I am glad that the photos look natural even if all were shot in the evening. Believe me, the actual murals look more natural. A few times I was faked by the 3D effect. 😊

Singapore is expensive than other Southeast Asian countries but yes, there are nice spots worth visiting. Maybe you can also give it a try. 😊

I know, it is really expensive, and the flight costs as well. But I hope I'll get a chance one day :D

Yep, keep hoping. You'll never know what the future holds. 😊

May you have a blessed and prosperous new year! 🌞🎉💥🎊💥🎉🌞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35