You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas time in Košice

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hello, Martina! Kosice is really lovely <3 <3
I was there in white December 2013. It was my first go abroad driving my own car, and it was a lot of fun memories :) We stayed in Hotel Bankov Košice which is located in a forest, and it was quite an adventure to find a path to it when our navigator stopped working :)


Your photos are awesome! And here is my Hello to you from the past :D
IMGP2309s.JPG

Sort:  

I know that hotel! :) A very good friend of my ex-boyfriend owns it :)

Cool to hear that you were there too! And I see that you enjoyed some snow as well. This year is a bit warmer, so we haven't had snow yet.

Thank you for stopping by! BTW: Do you celebrate orthodox Christmas next week?

Yes, we have Christmas Eve on Jan 6th, and Christmas on Jan 7th. Therefore, our holidays is about to begin today )) It is so sweet that you remember it <3

Have a great day and ... Happy New Year, Martina!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39