You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling alone and traveling with companion - alone in Pakistan vs with friends in Nepal

in #travelfeed6 years ago

You are wise beyond your years nephew!

I remember having an unfortunate experience like yours in India. I was up all night hallucinating and losing my mind with a fever. Not a great way to try and discover a new place!

Sort:  

Haha well thx uncle Zeke...tho I feel years are slowly started to accumulate :D Doesn't sound pleasant either, the experience you're talking about..but hardship actually IS a great way to discover new place (within yourself) :D Kind of symbically said, if u know what I mean...not pleasant, but it's much easier to get there while in tough situation compared to sipping drinks on the beach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52