Sort:  

Beautiful place, Kim! And super night shots! Borscht is amazing! Thanks for the share!

Thank you! I feel that my photos didn't bring enough justice especially in the beach part. I didn't have a tripod so I was not able to do long exposure. It would have been epic.

Thanks for stopping by, @aidasfg7!

Amazing post 😲 this deserves more votes IMO.

Thank you, @chrisrice! That's so nice to hear from you. I just want to showcase the new Boracay. It's really amazing at night, but stay tuned for its sparkle during the day. I'll share it in the next post.

You're welcome and I look forward to your next post!

Nice travel post! Congrats on the well-deserved upvotes. Happy to see more Filipinos here in Steemit. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, @meetmysuperego! I'm happy to see more Filipinos, too! My local community here in Cebu has been very dormant so I feel like I'm alone, but good thing I knew more from different parts of the Philippines.

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #667.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @mrprofessor and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

Did you know that you get larger upvotes when posting through TravelFeed.io?

We are continuously working on improving TravelFeed, recently we introduced new content tiles that make discovering awesome destinations and topics even easier.


Learn more about TravelFeed by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Thank you! This really helps a lot. It keeps me continue and maintain the level of quality and effort in my posts.

thanks for sharing travelers.

Of course! You're welcome. Stay tuned for the next post! Thank you.

That’s an excellent blog about the Boracay. I visited the island 4-5 years ago, try the restaurant up hill at Station 1. The beach view is priceless.

Thank you, @yehey! Try to visit again maybe within the next two years. If they will continue with their efforts to make Boracay more sustainable, Boracay will become more beautiful and orderly than before.

And I agree with you. The beach view is really priceless.

Wow this is very good content kabayan, nice photos of "boracay" one of my dream travel destination in the philippines ...

Thank you, @markjason! It was not in my bucket list before, but I changed my mind after it was closed for rehabilitation and reopened with a more sustainable system.

beautiful place. which country this is? And what about the culture?.

Hi! This is from the Philippines.

wow. this place looking amazing.

Holy moly, now this a gem of an account.

So honored to meet someone who survived being cooked alive.

Btw, i'd appreciate your review on my content. All about fitness for ambitious professionals and entrepreneurs.

Have an epic one

Wow! Thank you, @zen.fit! Being cooked alive is actually rejuvenating. 😂😂😂

I'll head over to your account now. Wait for my comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28