You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #45: A Beautiful Sunday at Calle Crisologo and Vigan Cathedral (Vigan, Ilocos Sur Part 3)

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Nice to meet you. It is yasu24. I am japanese @ocd curator. I nominated you to daily compilation 270. Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, too! That is awesome @yasu24. Thanks a lot!

Oh cool! Looks like I will also start using the ocd tag soon. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It is not always chosen because it uses the ocd tag.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes there are requirements I'm aware of. But I'm glad to see a curator of ocd tag. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

OK. Thank you for your comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Alright. Btw, offtopic I'm curious to know why the Japanese like Westin? 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I am English curator.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, I mean are you familiar with Westin hotels or no?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not familiar with the westin hotels.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Si @pinay pasimuno nyan e. siya nag recommend gamitin ko ang tag na yan :)

Ay yun pala. D ko kasi ginagamit d nmn ako binoboto. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Pag mga 4-5 stars kay aling hilarya yang #ocd-resteem alternative kay kyuuree 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ok. Keribels.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72