You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Georgian Diary. Day 2/7. Part1 ~ Mtskheta and Jvari Monastery

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I use to work at my son's cell phone store and the number one reason people came in to buy a phone was because they dropped theirs in the toilet. I've done it twice, myself. I thought my photos were gone too but I found them about two months ago in some type of cloud. Good luck.

Sort:  

Reason number one? God, I'd never guess that. But also ... toilet differs )) I dropped my phone (there were not smartphones yet) into a toilet. It was in a water and I got it, took it apart and left to dry. And it was ok.
Modern smartphones are monoblock, that's why it is all about once's luck.
Thank you for reading and for your comment 🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67