You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tripreport 5 - Bagan, Myanmar

Wow! I have never heard of Bagan but this seems like it would be something I enjoy. Your photo is truely beautiful! Love the ones with the bird eye view and the one you capture their living the most (last few). If I ever make my way there, I will make sure I go visit this beautiful place.

I'm not really into temples but dang! 2000 of them, I prolly have to go visit some of them for sure. Thanks for sharing! This is the best post so far in these past hours :)

Sort:  

Hey @waybeyondpadthai! Thank you for your very kind comment, it gave me a big smile! You definitetly have to visit this place when ever you have the chance to go to Myanmar. Such an beautiful country with beautiful people and nature. I am also not the biggest fan of temples anymore, as I have seen quite a lot on all of my travels :D But that area is for sure something else and way more special in my eyes. Thanks again and have a great day! :))

You're welcome. I for sure will be visiting more often as I just gave you a follow (Can't help it hahaha). Myanmar is on the list just because of your post here. Your too! Have a great one ! :)

Bagan "The valley of the 1000 Temples " a must see place in South East Asia like Angkor

yeah, never wanted to go to Angkor either and never heard of this till now

These two places are high in positive energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43