You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cosmopolitan Polish dumplings - pierogi

Hey! followed you from the weekly food round up.

First question I'd like to ask as I used to volunteer in Costa Rica as well. Does the place you volunteer at charge you for helping?? I fell for that a few weeks and wasnt' the smartest idea at all.

@see-it-feel-it and @the.foodini who created mysteem.pl

Seen them around and they sure do good for the platform. Hahaha I'm beating around the bush.. now let's talk pierogi..

Looks so yum and it might taste even better when you cook and eat together. Best thing on earth to do! :)

Sort:  

No! Gabi is such a kind person and we have full board as a compensation for our work. We'd never decide to pay and work. It's just better stay in a hostel isn't? :) they are delicious, especially far away from home shared with others! They are really easy to prepare, maybe you'd like to try? :) are you still in Costa Rica?

Hahaha yeah, I know. If we have to pay to work, we might as well just get a hostel. That time I was just keen to learn the culture with local and didn't think enough really. Stupid me :/

No.. not there no more. I was there like 3-4 years ago. Been a while. Now back in Thailand ! :)

Enjoy the pura vida chicos <3

Muchas gracias! But you got your lesson and now with more experience you wouldn't make that mistake again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50