You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocks, Silver and Gold: Kyoto's Magnificent Temples

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Haha thanks. I also imagined myself in a Kimono. There were tourists dressed up in a Kimono walking around Kyoto, but I just thought it would be a hassle to change clothes :D

Sort:  

You should have hahaha part of the experience. The next thing I want to do is go to Korea and wear their traditional clothes.

I might get discovered hahahaha since people always day I look Korean.

If you suddenly stop posting, I would suspect you're filming your Koreanovela or Kpop music video lol

I recommend Jeju island. The rates there are even cheaper than Seoul and there are Koreanovela sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53